Leicester’s Traditional Wado Ryu Karate Clubs. MIDLAND WADO ASSOCIATION

©  2019. Midland Wado Association.

All rights reserved.

Site Updated 25/01/2019
Home Our Clubs Student Information Events & Dates Contact Us

2019 MWA Courses.


Spring Course

Sunday 12th May 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Autumn Course

Sunday 15th September 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.








Dates & Events.

2019 MWA Gradings.


Sunday 24th March 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Sunday 9th June 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Sunday 29th September 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Sunday 8th December 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.



Information for courses and grading's will be given out by your instructor before the dates.

2019 Other Courses For Dan Grades.

(Ask Sensei Marc Hewing for details.)



Aiwakai Way To Excellence.

Sat 23th Feb 3-6pm

Sunday 24th Feb 11-3pm

Bloxwich Leicure Centre, Walsall.

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults 1 Day £20, Under 16S £15

Adults 2 Days £35, Under 16S £25


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.

Sat 17th March 12-4pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Under 16S £15


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.  

Sun 28th April 12-4pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Under 16S £15


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.  

Sat 1st June 1-5pm

Sun 2nd June 11-3pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults 1 Day £20, Under 16S £15

Adults 2 Days £35, Under 16S £25


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.  

Sun 8th Sept 12-4pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Unfder 16S £15  

 

Aiwakai Way To Excellence.  

Sun 6th Oct 12-4pm

TAlferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Unfder 16S £15  


Aiwakai Autumn Way To Excellence.

Sat 9th Nov 1-5pm

Sun 10th Nov 11-3pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults 1 Day £20, Unfder 16S £15

Adults 2 Days £35, Unfder 16S £25


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.

Sun 15th Dec 12-4pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Unfder 16S £15