Leicester’s Traditional Wado Ryu Karate Clubs. MIDLAND WADO ASSOCIATION

©  2018. Midland Wado Association.

All rights reserved.

Site Updated 23/01/2018 20:23:57
Home Our Clubs Student Information Events & Dates Contact Us

2018 MWA Courses.


Spring Course

Sunday 22nd April 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Autumn Course

Sunday 16th September 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Celebration of Wado Course

Sunday 10th June 10-2pm

Grantham

(Details to follow)






Dates & Events.

2018 MWA Gradings.


Sunday 11th February 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Sunday 20th May 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Sunday 7th October 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.


Sunday 2nd December 1-4pm

At Crown Hills College.



Information for courses and grading's will be given out by your instructor before the dates.

2018 Other Courses For Dan Grades.

(Ask Sensei Marc Hewing for details.)



Aiwakai Way To Excellence.

Sat 24th Feb 12-4pm

Sunday 25th Feb 12-4pm

The Hub, Little Street, Walsall . WS2 8ES

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults 1 Day £20, Under 16S £15

Adults 2 Days £35, Under 16S £25


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.

Sun 24th March 12-4pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Under 16S £15


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.  

Sun 14th April 12-4pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Under 16S £15


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.  

Sat 2nd June 1-5pm

Sun 3rd June 11-3pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults 1 Day £20, Under 16S £15

Adults 2 Days £35, Under 16S £25


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.  

Sat 14th Oct 12-4pm

The Hub, Little Street, Walsall . WS2 8ES

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Unfder 16S £15  

 

Aiwakai Autumn Way To Excellence.

Sat 10th Nov 1-5pm

Sun 11th Nov 11-3pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults 1 Day £20, Unfder 16S £15

Adults 2 Days £35, Unfder 16S £25


Aiwakai Way To Excellence.

Sun 16th Dec 12-4pm

Alferton Leicesure Centre, Church Street, Alfreton, Derby. DE55 7BD

Instructors: K Sakagmi 8th Dan, P May 7th Dan, K Walker 5th Dan

Adults £20, Unfder 16S £15